Skip to content

Living The SQL Life, SQL Saturday Edition

2013/04/01

On Saturday April 6th: I will be presenting at SQL Saturday #206 in Madison, WI.

sqlsat206_web

On Saturday April 11th: I will be presenting at SQL Saturday #211 in Chicago, IL.

sqlsat211_web

On Saturday April 27th: I will be presenting at SQL Saturday #175 in Fargo, ND.

sqlsat175_web

You read that correctly I will be presenting at three SQL Saturday’s in one month. Luckily for me I will giving the same presentation each time, Flipping through the SSIS Catalog. It’s all about the cool project deployment model and the SSIS Catalog in SQL Server 2012.

I’m excited about all of the events for slightly different reasons. Madison is the first SQL Saturday that I spoke at and I am glad to be going back for the second year. Chicago SQL Saturday is the same week as the PASS Business Analytics conference so it is going to be a very SQL week in the windy city. I can’t make it the BA conference, but I know several folks that will be there and I hope to catch up with them on Friday night. The Fargo SQL Saturday is the first event in that area. Much like Madison I think it will be fun to be a part of something from the inaugural event. If you  are going to be in any of those cities this April take a look at the impressive schedules by clicking the links above. I hope you can make it to come listen to some great members of the community talk about SQL Server.

From → SQL Server

One Comment
  1. Awesome. See you Saturday!

Leave a Reply

